Tuesday, October 4th || 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 5 pm PT

Year of St. Phoebe Kick-Off Call || October 4th

VIRTUAL EVENT
PRESENTED BY: Discerning Deacons

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

"Phoebe" By Laura James, used with permission of the artist. https://www.laurajamesart.com/

As we enter the final year of the global synod, we have an unprecedented opportunity to support the Church’s discernment about women and the diaconate. This year, we’ll be gathering in prayer, deepening our listening, strengthening our public witness, and bringing our local communities along as we grow a faithful witness to the Spirit-filled, diaconal ministry of St. Phoebe and to that of women around the world today. We need you—your voice, your call, your story, your hopes, your laments—on this journey. Will you say yes to this call and join the journey to St. Phoebe Day 2023?

Register today for a Year of St. Phoebe Kick-off Call to explore your contribution to this movement and this moment.

Questions? 
Please email our Associate Director of Distributed Organizing: Anna Robertson

Receive Our Newsletter

This is the hub where we share relevant news, events and opportunities to participate in the work. 
*We will send the newsletter only once each week, and we will never share or sell your information.