Upcoming Events

JULY 23, 2024 AT 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT
PRESENTED BY: DISCERNING DEACONS
JULY 25, 2024 AT 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT
PRESENTED BY: DISCERNING DEACONS
JULY 30, 2024 AT 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT
PRESENTED BY: DISCERNING DEACONS
Third day of every month at 7 pm ET (time may vary)
VIRTUAL EVENT
PRESENTED BY: Discerning Deacons
AUGUST 13, 2024 AT 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT
PRESENTED BY: DISCERNING DEACONS
AUGUST 15, 2024 AT 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT
PRESENTED BY: DISCERNING DEACONS
THURSDAY, AUGUST 29, 8-9:30 P.M. ET / 5-6:30 P.M. PT
VIRTUAL EVENT
PRESENTED BY: Discerning Deacons
FRIDAY, AUGUST 30, 12:30-2 P.M. ET / 9:30-11 A.M. PT
VIRTUAL EVENT
PRESENTED BY: Discerning Deacons

Receive Our Newsletter

This is the hub where we share relevant news, events and opportunities to participate in the work. 
*We will send the newsletter only once each week, and we will never share or sell your information.