Past Events

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 13 AT 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT
VIRTUAL EVENT
PRESENTED BY: DISCERNING DEACONS
FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 9 AT 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT
VIRTUAL EVENT
PRESENTED BY: DISCERNING DEACONS
Monday, December 4, 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 5 pm PT
VIRTUAL EVENT
PRESENTED BY: Discerning Deacons
FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 17, 2023 AT 3 PM ET/12 PM PT
VIRTUAL EVENT
PRESENTED BY: Discerning Deacons
THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 16, 2023 AT 8 PM ET/5 PM PT
PRESENTED BY: Discerning Deacons
Tuesdays in October at Noon ET (9 am PT / 6 pm Rome)
VIRTUAL EVENT
PRESENTED BY: Discerning Deacons
Sep 12, 2023 and Sep 28, 2023 12:00 PM ET
VIRTUAL EVENT
PRESENTED BY: Discerning Deacons
THURSDAY, AUGUST 17, 2023 AT 12 PM ET / TUESDAY, AUGUST 22 AT 8 PM ET / SUNDAY, AUGUST 27 AT 4:30 PM ET
VIRTUAL EVENT, WOMAN WITNESS FORMATION
PRESENTED BY: Discerning Deacons
WEDNESDAY AUGUST 23, 2023 AT 12 PM ET / THURSDAY, AUGUST 24 AT 8 PM ET
VIRTUAL EVENT, ESPAÑOL
PRESENTED BY: Discerning Deacons

Receive Our Newsletter

This is the hub where we share relevant news, events and opportunities to participate in the work. 
*We will send the newsletter only once each week, and we will never share or sell your information.